Académicos

Grado Institución CLAUSTRO
Nombre Académico
Cargo Email
Dr.Cs.Biomédicas UCH Araneda Tolosa, Cristian P.Asociado/JC craraned@uchile.cl
Ph.D Biologie UCN Brokordt Guzmán, Katherine P.Asociado/JC kbrokord@ucn.cl
         
Dr.Cs. Biología UCH Cifuentes Guzmán, Víctor P.Titular/JC vcifuentes@uchile.cl
Dr.Cs. Biología UCH Díaz Pérez, Nelson F. P.Titular/JC ndiaz@uchile.cl
Dr. en Ciencias PUCV Gallardo Matus, José P.Adjunto/JC Jose.gallardo@ucv.cl
Dr. Ecole Hautes Etudes PUCV Henríquez Quezada, Vitalia P.Adjunto/JC henriquez@ucv.cl
Dr. Oceanografía Física PUCV Hormazabal, Samuel P.Adjunto/JC Samuel.hormazabal@ucv.cl
Mag.Cs.Genética UCH Iturra Constant, Patricia P.Asociado/JC piturra@med.uchile.cl
Dr. en Ciencias UCN Lohrmann Scheffield, Karin P.Asociado/JC klohrmann@ucn.cl
Dr. Economía Agraria UCH Maino Menéndez, Mario P.Asociado/JC mmaino@uchile.cl
Ph.D. Biología PUCV Marshall González, Sergio P.Titular/JC smarshall@ucv.cl
Dr. Bqca y Biol. Molecular PUCV Mercado Vianco, Luis P.Adjunto/JC lmercado@ucv.cl
Ph.D Biol Agricultural Eng. UCN Merino Araneda, Germán P.Adjunto/JC gmerino@ucn.cl
Dr.Cs.Biológicas UCN Miranda Pérez, Claudio P.Asociado/JC cdmirand@ucn.cl
PhD.Genética UCH Neira Roa, Roberto P.Asociado/JC rneira@uchile.cl
Dr. Oceanografía PUCV Quiroga, Eduardo P.Adjunto/JC eduardo.quiroga@ucv.cl
Dr. en Ciencias UCH Romero, Jaime P.Titular/JC jromero@inta.cl
Dr. Ingeniero Agrónomo PUCV Saavedra Torrico, Jorge P.Adjunto/JC Jsaavedra@ucv.cl
Dr. en Biología UCN Silva Arancibia, Alfonso P.Titular/JC asilva@ucn.cl
Dr. en Ciencias UCN Stotz Uslar, Wolfgang P.Titular/JC wstotz@ucn.cl
Dr. en Biología UCN Uribe Tapia, Eduardo P.Titular/JC euribe@ucn.cl
Dr. en Bioquímica UCH Valenzuela Bonomo, Alfonso P.Titular/JC avalenzu@inta.cl
Dr Reprod.Endocrinology UCH Valladares Boasi, Luis P.Titular/JC lvallada@inta.cl
Dr.Cs. Biología UCN Vásquez Castro, Julio P.Titular/JC jvasquez@ucn.cl
Dr. en Genética UCN von Brand Skopnik, Elizabet P.Asociado/JC evonbran@ucn.cl
Dr.Cs. Biología UCN Winkler Manns, Federico P.Asociado/JC fwinkler@ucn.cl
Dr. Economía UCN Zúñiga Jara, Sergio P.Asociado/JC szuniga@ucn.cl